Creative 20 Aug 2023

Post-Race: 2023 ProMX Rd8 Coolum

Breaking down the action with a mixture of riders following the final round.

In our MotoOnline Post-Race podcast interviews, hear from Jed Beaton, Brodie Connolly, Jayce Cosford, Nathan Crawford, Dean Ferris, Daniel McCoy, Regan Duffy, Noah Ferguson, Blake Fox, Haruki Yokoyama, Yarrive Konsky, Bailey Malkiewicz, Brett Metcalfe, Kayden Minear, Aaron Tanti, Kyle Webster and Cambell Williams following the 2023 Penrite ProMX Championship final round today at Coolum! Also available through Apple Podcasts and Spotify.