Creative 24 Aug 2022

Watch: bLU cRU | Coolum ProMX recap

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round eight of the 2022 championship.

The final round of the 2022 Penrite ProMX Championship finished on a high note for the bLU cRU, with CDR Yamaha Monster Energy’s Aaron Tanti wrapping up the MX1 title and Yamalube Yamaha Racing’s Charli Cannon capturing the MXW crown, as many strong results and series placings were achieved by Yamaha supported riders. Watch moments from the final round of the season in this bLU cRU edit.