Creative 17 Mar 2024

Post-Race: 2024 ProMX Rd1 Wonthaggi

Breaking down the action with a mixture of riders after latest round.

Our interview podcast from the Wonthaggi national to commence Penrite ProMX 2024 are stacked, including Jed Beaton, Kaleb Barham, Rhys Budd, Brodie Connolly, Nathan Crawford, Byron Dennis, Alex Larwood, Brett Metcalfe, Noah Ferguson, Jet Alsop, Kyle Webster, Koby Hantis, Reid Taylor and Kobe Drew to get their takes on the action Post-Race. Also available through Apple Podcasts and Spotify, along with the leading podcast platforms.

Image: Foremost Media.