Creative 16 Mar 2024

Pre-Race: 2024 ProMX Rd1 Wonthaggi

Select riders speak ahead of the season-opening round of this year's series.

Ahead of gate-drop at round one of the 2024 Penrite ProMX Championship in Wonthaggi, a selection of top racers including Dean Ferris, Luke Clout, Jed Beaton, Kyle Webster, Brett Metcalfe, Kayden Minear and Jack Mather speak Pre-Race entering Victoria’s season-opener.