Creative 13 Oct 2023

Watch: Yamaha bLU cRU | Adelaide AUSX recap

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round one of the 2023 championship.

The opening round of the 2023 Fox Australian Supercross Championship (AUSX) saw CDR Yamaha Monster Energy Team’s Josh Hill, Luke Clout and Aaron Tanti bank important points in the main event to commence their campaigns, while WBR Yamaha’s Robbie Wageman impressed in SX2 to claim a runner-up result on debut, as Serco Yamaha’s Cole Thompson and Yamalube Yamaha Racing’s Jayce Cosford were also inside the top five at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre. Watch moments from South Australia in this bLU cRU edit.