Creative 6 Oct 2023

Pre-Race: 2023 AUSX Rd1 Adelaide

Select riders speak ahead of the first round in this year's series.

Ahead of gate-drop at round one of the 2023 Fox Australian Supercross Championship in Adelaide, an assortment of top racers including Matt Moss, Justin Brayton, Josh Hill, Cole Thompson, Aaron Tanti, Haruki Yokoyama, Bailey Malkiewicz and Jack Mather speak Pre-Race entering South Australia’s indoor season-opener.