Creative 7 Dec 2022

Watch: bLU cRU | Wagga Wagga AUSX recap

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round four of the 2022 championship.

CDR Yamaha Monster Energy’s Aaron Tanti concluded the 2022 Fox Australian Supercross Championship (AUSX) with a 3-1 scorecard at Wagga Wagga to secure a top three in the SX1 standings, as Serco Yamaha’s Cole Thompson ended his season on a high with victory in SX2. Watch moments from round four of AUSX in this bLU cRU edit.