News 3 Dec 2022

7plus to broadcast AUSX title-decider live from Wagga Wagga

Championships on the line tonight in regional New South Wales.

Image: Foremost Media.

Wagga Wagga’s final round of the 2022 Fox Australian Supercross Championship (AUSX) will be broadcast live on 7plus this afternoon and into the evening, with the SX1, SX2 and SX3 titles to be decided.

Three of this season’s four rounds have aired live and free on the Seven Network platform, which is also the home of the World Supercross Championship (WSX) in Australia.

Tonight’s live coverage will commence at 5:30pm AEDT, set to feature heat race action and the double-header main events from the regional New South Wales location.

It’s defending four-time champion Justin Brayton (Honda Racing) leading into the final round by eight points over Matt Moss (BBR 102 Motorsports Yamaha), with Max Anstie (Honda Racing) in control of SX2 and Jack Mather (Husqvarna) tied with Cole Davies (WBR Yamaha) in SX3.