Creative 16 Aug 2018

Viral: Yamaha bLU cRU 2018 MX Nationals Coolum recap

Factory-backed Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round 10.

Film: Jordan Deckert/Foremost Media

It was an incredible weekend at Coolum’s 10th and final round of the Pirelli MX Nationals for Yamaha Motor Australia’s factory-supported teams, as Dean Ferris (CDR Yamaha Monster Energy) claimed his 10th win from 10 rounds, plus Wilson Todd (Serco Yamaha) and Bailey Malkiewicz (Bulk Nutrients WBR Yamaha) were crowned champions in the MX2 and MXD categories respectively.