Multimedia 24 Aug 2017

Viral: Yamaha bLU cRU – 2017 MX Nationals Rd10 Coolum

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia's teams at the final outdoor round.

Already crowned the 2017 Motul MX Nationals MX1 champion at round nine in Toowoomba, CDR Yamaha’s Dean Ferris capped off a stellar season with his ninth overall victory of the year at Coolum’s season finale. In the MX2 category DPH Motorsport Yamaha’s Wilson Todd finished out the year in second position followed by Serco Yamaha class rookie Mitch Evans who rounded out the overall championship podium.