Multimedia 17 Aug 2017

Viral: Yamaha bLU cRU – 2017 MX Nationals Rd9 Toowoomba

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia's teams at round nine of the outdoors.

CDR Yamaha’s Dean Ferris pieces together a perfect 1-1 scorecard to be crowned the 2017 Motul MX Nationals MX1 champion, while DPH Motorsport Yamaha’s Wilson Todd continues to control the MX2 category with a three-point margin. Yamaha Motor Australia takes you behind the scenes at Toowoomba’s ninth round of motocross in Queensland.