News 24 Jul 2017

Prospective: Australian MXoN selections

A selection of racers on 2017 Team Australia MXoN choices. checked in with Todd Waters, Wilson Todd, Nathan Crawford, Mitch Evans, Dean Ferris, Dylan Wills and Luke Clout to hear who they think should make up the Australian three-rider squad ahead of this year’s Motocross of Nations event at Matterley Basin in Great Britain.