Multimedia 21 Jun 2017

Wallpaper: Blake Baggett

KTM-backed racer takes control of premier class Pro Motocross championship.

Rocky Mountain ATV-MC/WPS/KTM’s Blake Baggett became the first two-time overall winner of the 2018 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship in the premier class at High Point’s fourth round of the series. The former 250 Class champion not only claimed his second-straight victory of the season, but also took over the 450 Class points lead from Marvin Musquin who entered the event with a knee injury and lost valuable points to the fellow KTM-backed rider.