Multimedia 6 Jun 2016

Highlights: 2016 Pro Motocross Rd3 Thunder Valley

Roczen and Savatgy come out on top in Colorado.

Opening round winners Ken Roczen and Joey Savatgy return to the top step of the podium at the action-packed third round of the 2016 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship in Thunder Valley, Colorado.