Creative 9 May 2011

2011 MX Nationals Rd4 Murray Bridge Post Show

Watch on as Australia's best motocross contenders do battle in South Australia.

The Rockstar Energy Drink MX Nationals, Australian Motocross Championship, saw Monster Energy Kawasaki take a 1-2 finish at Murray Bridge’s fourth round of the 2011 season. Billy Mackenzie and teammate Dean Ferris proved too strong upon the series’ return to South Australia, with Ferris regaining the Pro Open series lead. Rounding out the podium was Kiwi Michael Phillips.

The Motul Pro Lites class was won by Kirk Gibbs with Serco Yoshimura Yamaha teammate Jake Moss taking his first podium of the year, while Justin McDonald was third for Team 07 Axis Motorsports Honda on debut. The Pirelli Under 19s development class was won by Errol Willis (Raceline Pirelli Suzuki), with local favourite Luke Arbon (GYTR Rockstar Yamaha) and Jake Emanuelli (Yamaha) third.

Note: To watch in high definition, click the HD button in the lower right-hand side of each film.

Rockstar Energy Drink Pro Open:

Motul Pro Lites:

Pirelli Under 19s: